Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Saka4D Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 14-10-2019 9151 1
2 Sunday 13-10-2019 0011 1
3 Saturday 12-10-2019 5713 1
4 Friday 11-10-2019 1335 1
5 Thursday 10-10-2019 3849 1
6 Wednesday 09-10-2019 3582 1
7 Tuesday 08-10-2019 6363 1
8 Monday 07-10-2019 8945 1
9 Sunday 06-10-2019 5169 1
10 Saturday 05-10-2019 8970 1
11 Friday 04-10-2019 6436 1
12 Thursday 03-10-2019 9729 1